Testimonials & Reviews

4.64/5

Signature Health and Wellness

Family Medicine located in Lavergne, TN

11 total reviews

Signature Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.64 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Signature Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ernest B.
Submitted 10/21/19
Excellent place. Everyone is very friendly. Makes your visit very comfortable.
Terria C.
Submitted 10/19/19
Good
Peter Z.
Submitted 08/18/19
Many times I've requested an appointment for a serious injury but everytime I was ignored. Even when I called during staff hours there was no answer. And the one time I did get in, I waited over an hour for a routine physical. Appalling service!
Robert P.
Submitted 07/03/19
I was able to schedule my appointment on short notice. I received both text and email reminders. I didn't have to wait long for any of the services that I needed. The doctor spent time listening to me and allowing me to work with him for treatment, based on my experience. Very pleased with the practice.
Kimberly F.
Submitted 04/19/19
I had the best experience with Lorrie Richardson. She is great and patient and concerned about her patients. She didn't rushed like most doctors. Morrow has a great personality.Lorrie gave me great feedback on things I need to do for better health. I will continue my service with her. I recommend Morrow Richardson to anyone looking for a doctor.
Yolanda S.
Submitted 02/27/19
I congratulate Dr. Swauncy for his office staff is on top in my book. I have not ever waited over 15-20 minutes to be seen. When you arrive his front desk MA is exceptional, so courteous, remember's your name, helpful, very professional. This young man's name is Arial, I truly hope I didn't misspell his name, but he is the greatest. Thank you so much.
Yolanda S.
Submitted 02/27/19
Lorrie is always caring and professional, she pays attention to the details of my health every time I she her. Lorrie has that ole bedside manner.
Brent H.
Submitted 02/24/19
Been seeing Doc and his staff for several years now.He is a compassionate caring personal as well as his staff..When someone ask me a recommendation for a Doctor he is my first and only choice.
James N.
Submitted 02/24/19
Very friendly and helpful staff. Office is always kept nice and clean. I highly recommend
Sabrina S.
Submitted 02/23/19
I really appreciate the way that they listen to you like a friend
KATHY B.
Submitted 02/22/19
I love this place! I've been a patient for years and will never go anywhere else.