Testimonials & Reviews

4.56/5

Signature Health and Wellness

Family Medicine located in Lavergne, TN

9 total reviews

Signature Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.56 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Signature Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter Z.
Submitted 08/18/19
Many times I've requested an appointment for a serious injury but everytime I was ignored. Even when I called during staff hours there was no answer. And the one time I did get in, I waited over an hour for a routine physical. Appalling service!
Robert P.
Submitted 07/03/19
I was able to schedule my appointment on short notice. I received both text and email reminders. I didn't have to wait long for any of the services that I needed. The doctor spent time listening to me and allowing me to work with him for treatment, based on my experience. Very pleased with the practice.
Kimberly F.
Submitted 04/19/19
I had the best experience with Lorrie Richardson. She is great and patient and concerned about her patients. She didn't rushed like most doctors. Morrow has a great personality.Lorrie gave me great feedback on things I need to do for better health. I will continue my service with her. I recommend Morrow Richardson to anyone looking for a doctor.
Yolanda S.
Submitted 02/27/19
I congratulate Dr. Swauncy for his office staff is on top in my book. I have not ever waited over 15-20 minutes to be seen. When you arrive his front desk MA is exceptional, so courteous, remember's your name, helpful, very professional. This young man's name is Arial, I truly hope I didn't misspell his name, but he is the greatest. Thank you so much.
Yolanda S.
Submitted 02/27/19
Lorrie is always caring and professional, she pays attention to the details of my health every time I she her. Lorrie has that ole bedside manner.
Brent H.
Submitted 02/24/19
Been seeing Doc and his staff for several years now.He is a compassionate caring personal as well as his staff..When someone ask me a recommendation for a Doctor he is my first and only choice.
James N.
Submitted 02/24/19
Very friendly and helpful staff. Office is always kept nice and clean. I highly recommend
Sabrina S.
Submitted 02/23/19
I really appreciate the way that they listen to you like a friend
KATHY B.
Submitted 02/22/19
I love this place! I've been a patient for years and will never go anywhere else.